Thursday, March 20, 2008

Monty Alexander records Tony Bennett's music

Monty Alexander Trio: The Music of Tony Bennett

Label: Chesky

Monty Alexander Trio:
Monty Alexander (piano)
Lorin Cohen (bass)
George Fludas (drums)

CD Tracks

1. Old Devil
2. To The Good Life
3. Smile
4. Maybe September
5. The Way You Look Tonight
6. Just a Little Street
7. Just In Time
8. Emily
9. Put On A Happy Face
10. I Want To Be Around
11. Once Upon A Time
12. Because Of You

No comments: